• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

test 111 - Clare, Clare Valley

Clare, Clare Valley Australia (Bed & Breakfast) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb
14 Days
test 111 Clare (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Room1

Room Type:

Room1

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).