• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Patly Hill Farm - Clare, Clare Valley

151 St George's Terrace, Clare, Clare Valley Australia (Bed & Breakfast) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Patly Hill Farm is situated three kilometres from Clare on 15 acres of tranquillity. Views in every direction take in vineyards, bushland and gentle rolling countryside.

Each of our rooms has an individual modern country feel and are decorated with artwork, character furniture and Persian carpets. Our rooms all have a private balcony, ensuite bathroom, television and video, refrigerator and tea and coffee making facilities. You can also take advantage of our spa and steam room to make your stay even more relaxing.

We have an extensive library of books and video entertainment along with a selection of board games and bocce balls. Of course you might simply wish to stroll around the property and listen to the birds.

Whether you plan to experience the Clare Valley by car, bicycle or on foot, Patly Hill is the ideal base being close to all that the region has to offer, including wineries, restaurants, galleries, golf courses and fishing. Close enough to everything, but a world away.

Loc:Clare, Reg:Clare Valley

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb
14 Days
Patly Hill Farm 151 St George's Terrace, Clare (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Modern Australian decor, Queen sized bed with ensuite bathroom, private balcony with stunning vineyard views, TV & DVD with a selection of free in house movies. Fridge and tea & coffee making facilities. Take advantage of the peaceful surroundings and enjoy a magnificent gourmet breakfast.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: