• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Kirribilly Cottage - Clare, Clare Valley

49 Mount Rufus Road, Clare Valley, Clare Valley Australia (Bed & Breakfast) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Set amongst vines and studded gumtrees on your very own 7 acres of land and only a 10 minute meandering country drive to the township of Clare, Kirribilly Cottage offers private, self contained accommodation of3 bedrooms with accommodation for up to 6 people. Situated amongst acres of vineyards in the lovely Clare Valley ACCOMMODAITON FEATURES INCLUDE *First morning bountiful breakfast provided *Two queen size beds and two single beds *Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning *Two toilets *Private walking tracks *Fantastic views *Spabath *Quite verandah to relax and unwind *No traffic noise - just the view and you!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul
14 Days
Kirribilly Cottage 49 Mount Rufus Road, Clare Valley (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Enjoy the cottage all to yourselves.



Four people enjoy the cottage



Enjoy the cottage

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: