• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Clare Valley Motel - Clare, Clare Valley

74A Main North Road, Clare, Clare Valley Australia (Motel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The picturesque Clare Valley Motel is located a few minutes from the centre of Clare in the heart of the Clare Valley. Situated on 27 acres, surrounded by trees and bird life, Clare Valley Motel, renowned for its friendly service, great restaurant and reasonably priced accommodation, offers 33 comfortable, well appointed rooms in a tranquil, relaxed setting.
A pleasant 90 minute drive north from Adelaide, the Clare Valley Motel will be your relaxing home away from home as you visit this fascinating region. 

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 24 Oct Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov
14 Days
Clare Valley Motel 74A Main North Road, Clare (Motel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Queen



Queen Twin



King Spa



Cottage Queen

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: