• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Hillside Cottage - Burra, Clare Valley

19 Quarry Street, Burra, Clare Valley Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Hillside Cottage is a large miner’s cottage within walking distance of the centre of Burra. The Cottage can sleep up to 7 people (1 double room, 1 double and single room and 1 twin room - downstairs) and includes 2 charming sitting rooms, fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. With ample heating (wood fire and gas) and air-conditioning this comfortable cottage provides groups with a private cottage garden, with a unique garden bathroom, with claw bath. The inside bathroom has a bath and shower (over bath). Linen supplied, no pets.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul
14 Days
Hillside Cottage 19 Quarry Street, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

1 double room, 1 double and single room and 1 twin room - downstairs. 2 Lounges, fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities, bath and shower. Linen supplied. Reverse cycle air-conditioning and wood fire (wood provided).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: