• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Bon Accord Cottage - Burra, Clare Valley

Railway Terrace, Burra, Clare Valley Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Budget accommodation for small groups or large families of up to eight right in the middle of the historic Bon Accord Mine precinct. What was the manager’s house and office is now three queen bedrooms and a twin room. The furnishings are basic but adequate. The large eat-in kitchen has all the equipment to rustle up a family breakfast before heading out to explore for the day. There is only one good sized bathroom but you do have a second toilet in the laundry along with a washer and dryer if needed. The loungeroom has a slow combustion wood fire and a reverse cycle air-conditioner along with lots of seating.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
Bon Accord Cottage Railway Terrace, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
130
130
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Bon Accord Cottage

Room Type:

Children & Extra Guest Policy:

Children are welcome. The cottage sleeps up to 8 people in 4 bedrooms.

Car Parking:

Off street parking is available.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Use of Cottage for 3 People Separate lounge (with TV and DVD)and kitchen/dining, fully equipped. Laundry facilities and Large bathroom with shower, 2 toilets. Private cottage garden with BBQ

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: