• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul
14 Days
Burra Railway Station B&B Railway Tce, Burra (Self-contained apartment) Show map
AU$
195
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 165 165 165 165 165 180 165 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
St Helens Country Cottages 72 Warenda Road, corner Wendouree and Warenda, Clare (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
AU$
235 235 Go
AU$
250 250 Go
AU$
235 Go
AU$
250 Go
AU$
265 275 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 Go
AU$
290 290 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 Go
AU$
235 235 235 235 235 Go
AU$
250 250 250 250 250 Go
AU$
265 265 265 285 285 285 285 285 285 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Clare Valley Cabins Hubbe Road - 2 kms North of Golf Course, Clare (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
AU$
165 165 165 165 152 152 152 152 Go
AU$
147 147 147 157 166 166 157 Go
AU$
154 154 147 147 157 166 166 157 Go
AU$
154 154 147 147 157 166 166 157 Go
AU$
180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Riesling Trail and Clare Valley Cottages 9 Warenda Road , Clare (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
AU$
165 165 175 Go
AU$
175 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Windfall Accommodation 3/19 Bakewell Street, Tusmore (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
AU$
200 200 200 Go
AU$
270 270 270 Go
AU$
340 340 340 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Dennis Cottage Saint Vincent St, Auburn (Cottage) Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul
14 Days