Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

mccappin
great place no complaints

 

Australia

Sunday, 06 Oct 2019

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick

Catherine Mooney
The house was very cold when we arrived and took several hours to heat. My daughter - who slept on the fold out sofa bed - woke the next morning with bites all over her face. We felt the overall cleanliness could have been better.

 

Australia

Sunday, 09 Jun 2019

Facilities Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick

Agius
It was dirty, cobwebby and junky outside with layers of dust. Surface cleaning and bedding was clean but the whole place needs a skip and a massive spring clean. I.e. spider webs with multiple egg sacks attached in the corner of the lounge - rat / mice poo under the couch - chewed dog beds under the veranda left there with months of dirt. It was disappointing for the price paid.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

A delightfully quirky property that is genuinely pet friendly! Would love to stay there another time.

 

Australia

Monday, 12 Nov 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

lorraine blacksell
Kitchen was very good, slow combustion fire was lovely. Windows needed cleaning & bbq

 

Australia

Monday, 05 Nov 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Gibbins Roger
Great cottage for groups

 

Australia

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Veronica Walsh
A great little cottage with plenty of history. Lots of room with the two living areas. I wish I had brought my dog, she would have loved the back yard.

 

Australia

Monday, 22 Jan 2018


Management Response

Thank you for your review and glad you liked the cottage. You are welcome to bring your dog next time you visit! Just no tigers.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick